Sermon Audio

Please click the links below to access free audio of sermons preached at Freedom Church Liverpool


Series: Acts: What Comes Next…

Series: One Objection

Series: Ecclesiastes

Series: Philippians

Series: Prayer

Series: Unwrapping Christmas

Series: Mark: Down to Earth Jesus

Series: Who do I say I AM?

Series: Ezra

Series: Freedom Church Vision

Series: Galatians

Series: Bible Overview

Series: 1 Corinthians

Series: Six Magnificent Mustard Seeds

Series: Joseph

Series: Miscellaneous Sermons

Series: Glimpses of Jesus

Series: Emotionally Healthy Church